BLOOD PUDDING~I DON’T NEED NO RABBIT’S FOOT

CLICK ON THIS VIDEO LINK:  

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pInjammy1EY&feature=share

This video includes Old Blue, the guitar I posted about earlier. Give it a listen, and look back at the post about the BEST GUITAR IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD:

DR. FRANKENSTEIN and the QUEST for the PERFECT GUITAR, or the DIABOLICAL CREATION of “OLD BLUE”

2 Responses to “BLOOD PUDDING~I DON’T NEED NO RABBIT’S FOOT”

  1. Hi Joe. I like your song…I like the serene revolutions of the chord progression. It seems to go right along with what the words are saying. Freedom evolves. Sweet tone too!

    I remember in Sophomore math tutorial my teacher giggling when students said things were “sweet!” He said back in the 50s his professors used that slang. “This is a sweet theorem…”

  2. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in the future. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

Leave a Reply

